Collaborators

Juliette Buffard

Chargée de diffusion

Immersed since a young age in various artistic circles, Juliette begins her dancing career at 4 by joining a company of dance for children.
She first joined the Avignon National Conservatory of Dance at the age of 11 and then the Higher School of Rosella Hightower, from 15 to 18 years old.
After a Deug in psychology, Juliette joined the circus company Les Nuits Blanches in 2009 for several international tours. In 2010, Juliette meets the company Jazzdufunk in Shanghai, with whom she collaborates and travels China. In 2011, back in France, Juliette notices that young artists around her, despite their great potential, do not necessarily find means or ways to reveal themselves to the public.

Being herself from this generation, she decides to create LAUNDRY SERVICE, a festival for young artists.
In 2012, Juliette pursues her career as a dancer and joins the compagny THOR-Thierry Smits in Brussels for the creation and international tour of the show “Clears Tears / Troubled Water” and the creation of “Cocktails” in 2014, a contemporary cabaret. She also joins the same year the Ballet Preljocaj of Aix en Provence for the production “Les Nuits” by Angelin Preljocaj.

After three editions, the LAUNDRY SERVICE festival has already produced more than 35 young artists from different disciplines. Juliette produces the content and places herself as talent finders.
To carry out this project ever further, in 2015, Juliette gets a diploma course in production and touring at the CIFAP. Juliette connects and disconnects networks, placing the emerging scene at the heart of her projects and energizing the current contemporary scene. Surrounded by a very diverse set of artists and talents, Juliette offers her services as an agent, constructing and deconstructing the relationship to movement and the transdisciplinary approach of the public to art.

Juliette works today with Derviche Diffusion, a structure specialized in the touring of live performances. They are working with the Compagnie Hybride in the touring of TRANS and []INFLUX.

Fanny Moreau

Stage Director

Since 2010, Fanny Moreau designs, writes and stages live shows, public events, opening ceremonies, as well as institutional and corporate events.

Previously assistant directing, she has also been engaged in the toping of large events and shows for over 20 years, which has allowed him to develop his sensitivity and gain a sense of detail. Daughter of magician and director, she has had since her childhood, the chance to be immersed in the world of entertainment, circus, theater, dance and opera.

Today director, she likes to mix all these arts to new technologies, always at the service of a true drama.

Her work is distinguished by devising scenarios and shows accessible to all. She likes to “tell a story” where the public can both easily identify and being totally surprised as well. She uses new technology at the service of man, works with professional artists and volunteers, using already existing scenic space or specifically designed for the occasion.

Her experience in the field of “large format show” led her to work with large teams both technical (images, sound, light, pyrotechnics, special effects …) and artistic (choreographers, dancers, actors, circus artists …). She is also surrounded by a complete and cohesive design team in order to create and share real moments of emotion with the public.

Jonathan Mascaro

Communication director

Cameraman – director , Jonathan Mascaro started making video through a formal training in videoshooting and lighting . Immediately attracted by directing, he developed interviews and concert videorecordings for Sounds of Creation . In 2012 he became director in Mind Production, where he participated in the creation of 200 videos for a variety of brands and companies.

It is in 2014 that he shifted towards the making of music videos and dance with Lost Again ( The 8th Step) . His collaboration with Compagnie Hybride began in May 2015, with the supervision of the video content for the 9th Awards of Art China, and its participation in the first TRANS representation.

Now a full member of the company, he is in charge of developing its image, media presence , and creating video content for the different performances of the company.

Caroline Denquin

Costume designer

A graduate of the Higher Institute of Applied Arts in Paris in 2004 , Caroline Denquin illustrated herself by a plurality of textile expressions.

After years of experience and research on the garment, an aesthetic taste for the unusual show drove Caroline over the years to specialized in stage costume .

Engaged in large-scale projects or unique creations , she likes to combine different art forms to give birth to a sensitive and dynamic universe. Integrate the volume in space, sublimate the movement through sculpting fabrics is for her a way through body and visual expression.

Purity lines and poetry to dress the body …

Simo Aagadi

PLASTICIEN

Simo Aagadi est un artiste marocain qui jongle entre la sculpture , le dessin , la peinture, la musique et la danse.

Il a étudié à l’École des Beaux Arts de Casablanca et a poursuivi sa carrière à l’Institut des arts visuels d’Orléans spécialisée dans la conception spatiale . Il a travaillé comme maquettiste en architecture, tout en développant son travail comme artiste plasticien.

Reflétant ses préoccupations pour le corps humain et la spiritualité, son travail invite le spectateur à remettre en question un monde en quête de sens.

Il collabore avec Lionel Hun sur l’élaboration d’une matière “modulable” sur le corps des danseurs pour la création TRANS.

 

Simo Aagadi is a Moroccan artist who juggles between sculpture, drawing, painting, music and dance.

He studied at the School of Fine Arts in Casablanca and continued his career at the Institute of Visual Arts of Orleans specializing in spatial design.

He worked as a model maker in prototypist architecture while developing his work as a plastic artist.

Reflecting his concerns for the human body and spirituality, his work invites spectators to question a world in search of meaning.

He collaborates with Lionel Hun on the development of a “flexible” material on the dancer’s bodies on the production of TRANS.

 

Guillaume Sarrouy

CONCEPTEUR LUMIERE

For over 15 years, Guillaume Sarrouy has dedicated himself to lighting, especially for live performances, listed buildings or modern architecture.
His desire to create for different types of medium (material, human, show) allows him to master all the tools and materials he needs when he creates.
Blending ancient and fundamental expertise from the theater, with the mastery of new technologies, he offers lighting and video designs, contemporary, fresh, surprising and often fascinating.

His light creations and designs take him to work in France and abroad.

Since 2014, the Pont du Gard exposes one of the first light designs of Guillaume. In 2015 the very innovative and conceptual Starck cloud in Montpellier, plays every night of the year a lighting specially created by Guillaume for the building. Every year for 5 years, in July the festival “Lives in Bridge” dresses with his light and video creations.

In 2011, he meets Lionel Hun and together they will collaborate on Influx (2011) and Trans (2015).

Many shows whose lights designs are signed by him continue to run on stage …

Nicolas Gouelle

REGISSEUR VIDEO

From a inititial scientific training, Nicolas was always interested in new technologies: computers, web creation, video, sound …

In 2010 he discovered the world of performing arts and decided to improve his knowledge in sound control at the I.S.T.S. of avignon. This jack-of-all-trades does not just use traditional lighting and sound techniques, he always explores new areas such as motion detection or virtualized control rooms.

With the Hybrid Company since 2012, on the creations of []INFLUX and TRANS, he uses his knowledge in the field to push even further the relations between dance and video creating interactive installations for dancers.

Miako Klein

MUSICIENNE - COMPOSITEUR

MIAKO Klein, Berlin-based musician, performer and improviser, has a greatly varied musical background.

Classically educated on the recorder and violin, she has extensive experiences in performing contemporary music, as well as in Early and improvised music. Miako constantly questions and challenges the conventional ways of music performance by pushing boundaries between styles and genres, by experiment, and by interdisciplinary collaborations. She performs as a soloist and chamber musician and often collaborates with composers who have written works for her.

 

Her recent projects as a performer include the production of “The Past” with Constanza Macras | Dorky Park, the premiere of the opera “Thanks to My Eyes” by Oscar Bianchi / Joel Pommerat with Ensemble Modern and further performances throughout 2012 in Brussels, Paris, Lisbon and Strasbourg, the interdisciplinary project “Synecdochism” composed by Chikage Imai, which is based on the synthesis of Japanese Performance art with contemporary Western music.

 

Miako Klein was part of the creation as composer and performer in the production INFLUX.


Olivier Milchberg

MUSICIEN - COMPOSITEUR

Olivier Milchberg was trained in Paris for ten years at the piano and guitar, classical and jazz.

In 1982 he joins the band Los Incas (El condor pasa), founded by his Father Jorge Milchberg, as a guitarist and flute soloist. He tours internationally, records 4 albums with the band, and then founds Muance Productions in 1988 Muance Productions, dedicated to music production and studio recording.

Collaborating with many bands and artists, including Pêcheurs de Perles, Christian Zagaria, Keyvan et Bijan Chemirani, Moneim Adwan, he produces more than 20 albums for Los Incas, Pêcheurs de Perles, Françoise Atlan, Michel Mon- tanar and regularly records music for movies and TV series with Lucio Godoy and Metronome productions (Madrid).

In 2008 he joins the Cirque de Soleil as a performer on the new show Zaia in Macao, China. Since then, he as been sollicited as a performer, artistic director, composer and producer, on numerous music creations and live performance.

His collaboration with the company started in 2011collaborated with the company in 2011, he worked on different projects, notably on the musical composition for the video “HOPE.”

Collaborateurs

Juliette Buffard

Chargée de diffusion

Baignée depuis le plus jeune âge dans différents milieux artistiques, Juliette commence sa carrière de danseuse à 4 ans en intégrant une compagnie de danse pour enfant.
Elle intègre ensuite, d’abord le Conservatoire National de Danse d’Avignon à l’âge de 11 ans puis l’École Supérieure de Rosella Hightower de ses 15 à 18 ans. Ce cursus exigeant et épanouissant, l’a alors contrainte à une rigueur et un investissement total dès son plus jeune âge.
Après un Deug en psychologie, Juliette rejoint en 2009 la compagnie circassienne Les Nuits Blanches pour plusieurs tournées internationales. A Shanghai en 2010, Juliette rencontre la compagnie Jazzdufunk, avec qui elle collabore et parcours la Chine. En 2011, de retour en France, Juliette constate que de jeunes artistes autour d’elle, dotés de potentiels énormes ne trouvent pas forcément d’espaces d’expression pour se révéler.

Issue elle même de cette nouvelle génération, elle crée le festival LAUNDRY SERVICE pour ces jeunes artistes, pour le public, et par amour de la scène et de l’art sous toutes ses formes.
En 2012, Juliette poursuit en parallèle sa carrière de danseuse et intègre la compagnie THOR-Thierry Smits à Bruxelles pour la création et la tournée internationale de « Clears Tears/Troubled Water » ainsi que la création 2014 « Cocktails », cabaret contemporain qui lui permet d’aborder une forme plus performative de la scène. Elle intègre également la même année le Ballet Preljocaj d’Aix en Provence pour la production « Les Nuits » d’Angelin Preljocaj.

Aujourd’hui concentrée sur la suite du festival, le bilan est déjà très positif :
Après trois éditions, le festival LAUNDRY SERVICE a déjà produit plus de 35 jeunes artistes de disciplines différentes et réunit un public toujours plus nombreux d’année en année. Juliette en produit le contenu et se place comme dénicheuses de talents face à son public.
Pour mener ce projet toujours plus loin, Juliette finalise en 2015 une formation diplômante en production et diffusion de spectacle au CIFAP. Juliette connecte et déconnecte les réseaux, en plaçant la scène émergentes au coeur de ses projets et en dynamisant la scène contemporaine actuelle. Entourée d’artistes très divers, c’est tel un agent que Juliette offre ses services, en construisant et déconstruisant le rapport au mouvement et l’approche transdisciplinaire du public à l’art.

Juliette travaille aujourd’hui au sein de Derviche Diffusion, une structure de diffusion de spectacles vivants. Ils accompagnent désormais la Compagnie Hybride dans la diffusion des productions TRANS et []INFLUX.

Fanny Moreau

Stage Director

Depuis 2010, Fanny Moreau conçoit, écrit et met en scène des spectacles vivants, événements grand public, cérémonies d’ouverture, ainsi que des événements institutionnels et corporate.

Auparavant, assistante mise en scène, elle a aussi exercé son activité dans le topage pour de grands événements et spectacles pendant plus de 20 ans, ce qui lui a permis de développer sa sensibilité et d’acquérir le sens du détail. Fille de magicien et metteur en scène, elle a eu depuis sa plus tendre enfance, la chance d’être immergée dans l’univers du spectacle, du cirque, du théâtre, de la danse et de l’opéra.

Aujourd’hui metteur en scène, elle aime mêler tous ces arts aux nouvelles technologies, toujours au service d’une vraie dramaturgie.

Son travail se distingue en concevant des scénarios et spectacles accessibles à tous. Elle aime « raconter une histoire » où le public pourra à la fois facilement s’identifier comme être totalement surpris. Elle utilise les nouvelles techniques au service de l’humain, travaille avec des artistes professionnels comme bénévoles, en utilisant des espaces scénographiques existants ou conçus pour l’occasion.

Son expérience dans le domaine du « spectacle grand format » l’amène à travailler avec d’importantes équipes aussi bien techniques (images, son, lumière, pyrotechnie, effets spéciaux…) qu’artistiques (chorégraphes, danseurs, comédiens, artistes de cirques…). Elle est aussi entourée d’une équipe de création complète et soudée, dans le but de créer et de faire partager au public de vrais moments d’émotion.

Jonathan Mascaro

Communication director

Caméraman-Réalisateur, Jonathan Mascaro à débuté dans l’audiovisuel par une formation en prise de vue et mise en lumière. Attiré tout de suite par la réalisation, il développe des interviews et captations de concerts pour Sounds of Creation. En 2012 il devient réalisateur au sein de Mind Production, où il participe à la création de plus de
200 vidéos pour différentes marques et entreprises.

C’est en 2014 qu’il s’oriente vers le clip vidéo et la danse avec Lost Again (The 8th Step). Sa collaboration avec la Compagnie hybride commence en mai 2015, avec la supervision du contenu vidéo des 9th AAC, et sa participation à la première représentation de TRANS.

Aujourd’hui membre à part entière de la compagnie, il a la charge de développer son image et sa présence média, ainsi que collaborer à la création de contenus vidéos pour les différents spectacles de la compagnie.

Caroline Denquin

Costume designer

Diplômée de l’institut supérieur des arts appliqués de Paris en 2004, Caroline Denquin s’illustre par une pluralité d expressions textiles.

Pétrie d’expériences et de recherches sur le vêtement et proche de son gout esthétique pour l’insolite du spectacle, Caroline s’est au fil des ans spécialisée dans le costume de scène.

Engagée dans des projets de grande envergure ou des créations uniques, elle aime conjuguer différentes formes d’art pour donner naissance à un univers sensible et dynamique. Intégrer le volume dans l’espace, sublimer le mouvement par un travail de sculpture des étoffes est pour elle vecteur d’expression corporelle et visuelle.

Pureté des lignes et poésie pour habiller le corps…

Simo Aagadi

PLASTICIEN

Simo Aagadi est un artiste marocain qui jongle entre la sculpture , le dessin , la peinture, la musique et la danse.

Il a étudié à l’École des Beaux Arts de Casablanca et a poursuivi sa carrière à l’Institut des arts visuels d’Orléans spécialisée dans la conception spatiale . Il a travaillé comme maquettiste en architecture, tout en développant son travail comme artiste plasticien.

Reflétant ses préoccupations pour le corps humain et la spiritualité, son travail invite le spectateur à remettre en question un monde en quête de sens.

Il collabore avec Lionel Hun sur l’élaboration d’une matière « modulable » sur le corps des danseurs pour la création TRANS.

 

Simo Aagadi is a Moroccan artist who juggles between sculpture, drawing, painting, music and dance.

He studied at the School of Fine Arts in Casablanca and continued his career at the Institute of Visual Arts of Orleans specializing in spatial design.

He worked as a model maker in prototypist architecture while developing his work as a plastic artist.

Reflecting his concerns for the human body and spirituality, his work invites spectators to question a world in search of meaning.

He collaborates with Lionel Hun on the development of a « flexible » material on the dancer’s bodies on the production of TRANS.

 

Guillaume Sarrouy

CONCEPTEUR LUMIERE

Depuis plus de 15 ans, Guillaume Sarrouy se consacre à la lumière, autant pour le spectacle vivant que le patrimoine ou l’architecture moderne.
Sa volonté de créer sur différents types de supports (matériel, humain, spectacle) lui permet de maîtriser tous les outils et matériels dont il a besoin quand il réalise une conception, adapte un projecteur à un lieu, un corps, une création artistique, ou un bâtiment pour un rendu unique, surprenant et innovant.
Alliant un savoir faire ancestral et fondamental venant du théâtre, avec la maîtrise des nouvelles technologies, il propose des conceptions lumières et vidéos, contemporaines, fraîches, étonnantes et souvent fascinantes.

Ses créations et conceptions lumière l’amènent aujourd’hui à travailler en France comme à l’international.

Depuis 2014, le Pont du Gard expose une des premières conceptions lumière de Guillaume sur le patrimoine français. En 2015 c’est le très innovant et conceptuel Nuage de Starck qui joue tous les soirs de l’année une mise en lumière spécialement créée par Guillaume pour ce bâtiment. Tous les ans depuis 5 ans, au mois de juillet le festival « Lives au Pont » s’habille avec ses créations vidéos et lumière.

En 2011, il rencontre Lionel Hun et ensemble ils vont collaborer sur Influx (2011) et Trans (2015).

Plusieurs spectacles dont les conceptions lumières sont signées par lui continuent de tourner sur les scènes …

Nicolas Gouelle

REGISSEUR VIDEO

De formation initiale scientifique, Nicolas s’est toujours intéressé aux nouvelles technologies : informatique, création web, vidéo, son…

C’est en 2010 qu’il rencontre le monde du spectacle vivant et décide de parfaire ses connaissances en régie à l’I.S.T.S. Ce touche-à-tout ne se contente pas d’appliquer les formes traditionnelles en lumières ou en son mais explore sans cesse de nouveaux domaines tels que la détection de mouvement ou les régies virtualisées.

Avec la Compagnie Hybride depuis 2012, sur les créations de INFLUX et TRANS, il met à profit ses connaissances dans le domaine pour pousser encore plus loin les relations entre la danse et la vidéo avec des installations interactives pour danseurs.

Miako Klein

MUSICIENNE - COMPOSITEUR

MIAKO Klein, Berlin-based musician, performer and improviser, has a greatly varied musical background.

Classically educated on the recorder and violin, she has extensive experiences in performing contemporary music, as well as in Early and improvised music. Miako constantly questions and challenges the conventional ways of music performance by pushing boundaries between styles and genres, by experiment, and by interdisciplinary collaborations. She performs as a soloist and chamber musician and often collaborates with composers who have written works for her.

 

Her recent projects as a performer include the production of « The Past » with Constanza Macras | Dorky Park, the premiere of the opera “Thanks to My Eyes” by Oscar Bianchi / Joel Pommerat with Ensemble Modern and further performances throughout 2012 in Brussels, Paris, Lisbon and Strasbourg, the interdisciplinary project “Synecdochism” composed by Chikage Imai, which is based on the synthesis of Japanese Performance art with contemporary Western music.

 

Miako Klein was part of the creation as composer and performer in the production INFLUX.


Olivier Milchberg

MUSICIEN - COMPOSITEUR

Olivier Milchberg s’est formé à Paris pendant dix ans au piano et à la guitare, classique et jazz.

Il intègre en 1982 le groupe Los Incas (El condor pasa), fondé par son père Jorge Milchberg, en tant que guitariste et flûtiste soliste. Il tourne internationalement et enregistre 4 albums avec ce groupe puis fonde en 1988 Muance Productions, une structure de production musicale et studio d’enregistrement.

Collaborant avec de nombreux groupes et artistes, dont Pêcheurs de Perles, Christian Zagaria, Keyvan et Bijan Chemirani, Moneim Adwan, il produit une vingtaine d’albums avec Los Incas, Pêcheurs de Perles, Françoise Atlan, Michel Mon- tanaro et enregistre régulièrement pour des musiques de films et séries télé avec Lucio Godoy et Metronome productions (Madrid).

En 2008, il rejoind le Cirque de soleil en tant qu’interprète sur le nouveau spectacle Zaia à Macao, en Chine. Il est depuis sollicité en tant qu’interprète, directeur artistique, compositeur et producteur sur de nombreuses créations discographiques et de spectacle vivant.

Il collabore avec la compagnie Hybride en 2011 sur différents projets tels que la composition musicale de la video -danse « HOPE ».